Sushil Kumar ShindeBandhUpaTelugu Desam PartyLibya ProtestsCongress Working CommitteeKiran Kumar ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi

Rayalaseema - Others

Rayalaseema (Telugu: రాయలసీమ) is a geographic region in the state of Andhra Pradesh in India. It includes the districts of Kurnool, Kadapa (formerly known as 'Cuddapah'), Anantapur, Chittoor, parts of Prakasam and Nellore districts. Bellary district and Pavagada taluk of Tumkur district of the present day Karnataka were part of Rayalaseema until the states were reorganized. The usage of the word and identification to a geographic area is relatively recent (early 20th century). < Read less Read more >

Rayalaseema Photo