R. L. Jalappa - Politicians

R.L. Jalappa (born 19 October 1925) is a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represents the Chikballapur constituency of Karnataka and is a member of the Indian National Congress (INC) political party. (Previously, in 1196, when he first ran for office, he was part of the Janata Dal) He was also former union minister in the ministry of Deve Gowda. He is also the chairman of the Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College situated in Kolar. < Read less Read more >

R. L. Jalappa